School of Public Health

Staff Directory

You can find a summary of the main processes that staff are able to assist with on our Staff Roles page.

Departmental and Fiscal Administration
Matt Anderson Matt Anderson
Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor
Email: matta@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-1767
Office: F243

Layla Bristol
Payroll/HR Support
Email: epipr@uw.edu
Office: F255A

Angie Buck

Angie Marie Buck
Executive Assistant to Chair
Academic HR Manager
Email: ambuck@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6394
Office: F262B

Barb McLaughlin Barb McLaughlin
Grants & Contracts Manager
Email: epigrant@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-1830
Office: F255B
DJ Miller DJ Miller
Administrator
Email: mrmiller@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-1829
Office: F262C
Steve Schwartz Stephen Schwartz
Interim Chair & Professor
Email: stevesch@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 667-4660
Office: F261F
Program Operations Specialist
(Currently Vacant)
Email: epipays@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-7405
Office: F255C
   
Student Academic Services (SAS)
Nevins Julie Nevins
Systems Analyst
Email: julie19@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8226
Office: F263C
John Paulson John Paulson
Assistant Director of SAS
Email: epi@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-1762
Office: F263D
Kevin Schuda Kevin Schuda
Curriculum & Student 
Services Specialist
Email: epcourse@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6302
Office: F263B
Nick Smith Nick Smith
Interim Graduate Program
Director & Professor
Email: nlsmith@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-1279
Communications
Sixtine Gurrey Sixtine Gurrey
Communications Specialist
Email: sgurrey@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6253
Office: F258
Erica MacArthur Erica MacArthur
Communications Manager
Email: ermepi@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-0382
Office: F262A
Front Office Reception/Student Assistants
epiadmin@uw.edu
(206) 543-1065
F262
     
Rohan Hiatt Jueun Park
Julie Son    
IT Help Requests
     
epihelp@uw.edu      

 

 

 

Front Office Reception/Student Assistants
epiadmin@uw.edu
(206) 543-1065
F262