Student Reps

The following students represent the Epidemiology department:

Epi Registered Student Organization Co-Presidents

Hannah Fenelon

Gabriella LaBazzo

Epi Department Student Representatives

Courtney Hill

Emahlea Jackson

Epi Curriculum Committee Student Representative

Jessie Seiler (PhD Student)

Epi Admissions Committee Student Representative

Kayla Carter

Sarah Romano

Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS)

Christina Sun

Accepting one additional nomination

Social Chairs

Kelsey Hewson

Sarah Yarborough

Epi WIP Coordinators

Accepting nominations

SER Student Rep

Accepting nominations