School of Public Health

Student Representatives

The following students represent the Epidemiology department:

Epi Registered Student Organization Co-Presidents

Flavia Kapos
kapos@uw.edu

Barbara Harding
hardingb@uw.edu

Epi Student Group Treasurer

Jamaica Robinson
jamaicar@uw.edu

Epi Department Student Representatives

Cameron Haas
cameron.b.haas@gmail.com

Megan Suter
msuter@uw.edu

Epi Curriculum Committee Student Representatives

Lauren White
lawhite@uw.edu

Maayan Simckes
msimckes@uw.edu

Epi Admissions Committee Student Representative

Sarah Romano
sromano@uw.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS)

Nicholas Graff
nrg6@uw.edu

Christina Sun
casun@uw.edu

Social Chair

Julia Bond
jcbond@uw.edu

Erin Morgan
erm518@uw.edu

Epi WIP Coordinators

Paige Wartko
pwartko@uw.edu