School of Public Health

Student Representatives

Student Representative Elections - Fall 2019

Students can nominate themselves or someone else for a specific position between Friday, September 20, and Monday, September 30. Elections will be held between Wednesday, October 2, and Sunday, October 6.

NOTE: This year, a new position has been created to serve as the Epi Department's SER representative. This position will organize viewing parties around SER webinars and events and help boost the Department's involvement in SER activities and its annual conference.

View all position descriptions

Nominations should be sent to Megan Suter (msuter@uw.edu) and Sixtine Gurrey (sgurrey@uw.edu) by the end of day on Monday, September 30.

The following students represent the Epidemiology department:

Epi Registered Student Organization Co-Presidents

Flavia Kapos
kapos@uw.edu

Epi Department Student Representatives

Sixtine Gurrey
sgurrey@uw.edu

Megan Suter
msuter@uw.edu

Epi Curriculum Committee Student Representatives

Erin Morgan
erm518@uw.edu

Morgan Meadows
meadows5@uw.edu

Epi Admissions Committee Student Representative

Madhura Rane
madhura18@gmail.com

Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS)

Randy Stalter
rstalter@uw.edu

Christina Sun
casun@uw.edu

Social Chairs

Deborah Foster
dfoster4@uw.edu

Joni Anderson
jla27@uw.edu

Epi WIP Coordinators

Jamaica Robinson
jamaicar@uw.edu